Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um das Browsen für Sie zu verbessern. Wenn Sie mit der Nutzung dieser Seite fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu wie im folgenden beschrieben: Richtlinien zu Cookies.

Bewertungen

9,9 Bewertungsergebnis
Punkteübersicht
Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,9
Einrichtungen
9,9
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
10
Bewertungen
    Rosemary
    au
    8,8
    9. Oktober 2017
    We had a fabulous stay in this lovely property.
    We liked the spaciousness of the property and the outdoor area. The bedrooms were all comfortable.
    Chris
    au
    10
    3. Oktober 2017
    Didn't want to leave.
    There was nothing we didn't like.
    Location excellent. Home modern and very well stocked. Clean and comfy. Will stay there again.
    Tracey
    au
    10
    22. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    meerkataroo18
    au
    10
    25. Juli 2017
    The location was ideal for family gatherings in Victor Harbour and Goolwa
    There were 2 sleeping sections in the house, with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom available to each section. This was perfect for our 2 families who each had 2 little ones. The 2 portacots were handy. The yard was secure for little ones, so very child friendly.
    Janene
    au
    10
    30. Mai 2017
    FAB PLACE TO STAY
    Nothing at all,
    This house is close to everything, great restaurant around the corner, Butcher 50 metres away and the Providor next to the Butcher, we stocked up at these business's before we came home, fantasic quality food. The Cockle Train at the end of the street good beaches and great fishing too. will go back again.
    Richard
    au
    9,6
    11. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Denise
    gb
    10
    4. Mai 2017
    Wonderful,accomodation close to everything
    Not being able to stay longer !
    This is a wonderful holiday home - it has everything - and so much more ! Beautifully clean with everything you need - we will definitely come back - close to the beach , centre and steam train - did it all !
    Joyleen
    au
    9,6
    20. April 2017
    Lounge was a little uncomfortable, needs more filling so you can sit and not fall into it.
    Closeness to all port elliot facilities.
    Dieanna
    au
    10
    14. April 2017
    Home away from home in a beautiful little town.
    Nothing.
    Fantastic location in a quaint little town. House was well equipped and very clean.
    Crissy
    au
    10
    13. April 2017
    The property was perfect, very clean and fantastic location!
    Mark
    au
    10
    26. März 2017
    Walking distance to most venues. House excellent size for a big families. House equiped with everything
    Jesse
    au
    10
    19. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MARDY
    au
    9,2
    6. März 2017
    A quiet relaxing get-away
    Nothing.
    A quiet comfortable house in the middle of the town within walking distance of take-away places.
    Dylan
    au
    10
    23. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sandro
    au
    9,2
    4. Februar 2017
    Great stay and would definitely return
    A bit of mess under couches and beds which hasn't been cleaned properly.
    Great space both indoor and outdoor and secure also which helped put us at ease with our 2 and half year-old. Excellent location as walking distance to horseshoe bay and local cafes and shops.
    Philippa
    gb
    10
    26. Januar 2017
    Excellent family holiday
    This house was perfect for our family. A 10 min stroll to a stunning beach, a couple of pubs that did lovely food, few shops and off licence few minutes walk away, quiet area, heaps of useful extra bits in the house and products in the kitchen. we have 4 and 6 year old children. would definitely use again if we ever return to OZ. Super happy.
    Julian
    au
    10
    6. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Leona
    au
    10
    21. November 2016
    On our list for a return visit!
    The beds were a little hard (maybe a mattress topper for us oldies)
    Great location and you have thought of everything! We felt very welcomed.
    Kerry
    au
    10
    15. November 2016
    Well equipped and well located in port Elliot close to everything
    Jeffrey
    au
    9,5
    1. November 2016
    All Seasons for all the family!
    No quibbles at all
    Very comfortable and plenty of space. Well managed by phone contact.
Bewertungen werden geladen
Schließen