より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

9.9 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.8
快適さ
9.7
ロケーション
9.9
施設・設備
9.9
スタッフ
9.9
コストパフォーマンス
10
クチコミ
    Rosemary
    au
    8.8
    2017年10月9日
    We had a fabulous stay in this lovely property.
    We liked the spaciousness of the property and the outdoor area. The bedrooms were all comfortable.
    Chris
    au
    10
    2017年10月3日
    Didn't want to leave.
    There was nothing we didn't like.
    Location excellent. Home modern and very well stocked. Clean and comfy. Will stay there again.
    Tracey
    au
    10
    2017年8月22日
    コメントはありません。
    meerkataroo18
    au
    10
    2017年7月25日
    The location was ideal for family gatherings in Victor Harbour and Goolwa
    There were 2 sleeping sections in the house, with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom available to each section. This was perfect for our 2 families who each had 2 little ones. The 2 portacots were handy. The yard was secure for little ones, so very child friendly.
    Janene
    au
    10
    2017年5月30日
    FAB PLACE TO STAY
    Nothing at all,
    This house is close to everything, great restaurant around the corner, Butcher 50 metres away and the Providor next to the Butcher, we stocked up at these business's before we came home, fantasic quality food. The Cockle Train at the end of the street good beaches and great fishing too. will go back again.
    Richard
    au
    9.6
    2017年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Denise
    gb
    10
    2017年5月4日
    Wonderful,accomodation close to everything
    Not being able to stay longer !
    This is a wonderful holiday home - it has everything - and so much more ! Beautifully clean with everything you need - we will definitely come back - close to the beach , centre and steam train - did it all !
    Joyleen
    au
    9.6
    2017年4月20日
    Lounge was a little uncomfortable, needs more filling so you can sit and not fall into it.
    Closeness to all port elliot facilities.
    Dieanna
    au
    10
    2017年4月14日
    Home away from home in a beautiful little town.
    Nothing.
    Fantastic location in a quaint little town. House was well equipped and very clean.
    Crissy
    au
    10
    2017年4月13日
    The property was perfect, very clean and fantastic location!
    Mark
    au
    10
    2017年3月26日
    Walking distance to most venues. House excellent size for a big families. House equiped with everything
    Jesse
    au
    10
    2017年3月19日
    コメントはありません。
    MARDY
    au
    9.2
    2017年3月6日
    A quiet relaxing get-away
    Nothing.
    A quiet comfortable house in the middle of the town within walking distance of take-away places.
    Dylan
    au
    10
    2017年2月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Sandro
    au
    9.2
    2017年2月4日
    Great stay and would definitely return
    A bit of mess under couches and beds which hasn't been cleaned properly.
    Great space both indoor and outdoor and secure also which helped put us at ease with our 2 and half year-old. Excellent location as walking distance to horseshoe bay and local cafes and shops.
    Philippa
    gb
    10
    2017年1月26日
    Excellent family holiday
    This house was perfect for our family. A 10 min stroll to a stunning beach, a couple of pubs that did lovely food, few shops and off licence few minutes walk away, quiet area, heaps of useful extra bits in the house and products in the kitchen. we have 4 and 6 year old children. would definitely use again if we ever return to OZ. Super happy.
    Julian
    au
    10
    2016年12月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Leona
    au
    10
    2016年11月21日
    On our list for a return visit!
    The beds were a little hard (maybe a mattress topper for us oldies)
    Great location and you have thought of everything! We felt very welcomed.
    Kerry
    au
    10
    2016年11月15日
    Well equipped and well located in port Elliot close to everything
    Jeffrey
    au
    9.5
    2016年11月1日
    All Seasons for all the family!
    No quibbles at all
    Very comfortable and plenty of space. Well managed by phone contact.
読み込み中...
閉じる