Отзывы

9,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,8
Удобства
9,9
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,9

Отзывы

    Joanne
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 мая 2018

    Roomy, quiet and a great base to explore area

    What's to complain about?!
    Very spacious property
    LIz
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 апреля 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Great location and house had everything we needed inside and out.
    Linden
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 марта 2018

    very comfortable & located close to all amenities

    Very comfortable & great location
    Rosemary
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 октября 2017

    We had a fabulous stay in this lovely property.

    We liked the spaciousness of the property and the outdoor area. The bedrooms were all comfortable.
    Chris
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 октября 2017

    Didn't want to leave.

    There was nothing we didn't like.
    Location excellent. Home modern and very well stocked. Clean and comfy. Will stay there again.
    Tracey
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 августа 2017
    House size
    meerkataroo18
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 июля 2017

    The location was ideal for family gatherings in Victor Harbour and Goolwa

    There were 2 sleeping sections in the house, with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom available to each section. This was perfect for our 2 families who each had 2 little ones. The 2 portacots were handy. The yard was secure for little ones, so very child friendly.
    Janene
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 мая 2017

    FAB PLACE TO STAY

    Nothing at all,
    This house is close to everything, great restaurant around the corner, Butcher 50 metres away and the Providor next to the Butcher, we stocked up at these business's before we came home, fantasic quality food. The Cockle Train at the end of the street good beaches and great fishing too. will go back again.
    Richard
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Denise
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 мая 2017

    Wonderful,accomodation close to everything

    Not being able to stay longer !
    This is a wonderful holiday home - it has everything - and so much more ! Beautifully clean with everything you need - we will definitely come back - close to the beach , centre and steam train - did it all !
    Joyleen
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 апреля 2017
    Lounge was a little uncomfortable, needs more filling so you can sit and not fall into it.
    Closeness to all port elliot facilities.
    Dieanna
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 апреля 2017

    Home away from home in a beautiful little town.

    Nothing.
    Fantastic location in a quaint little town. House was well equipped and very clean.
    Crissy
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 апреля 2017
    The property was perfect, very clean and fantastic location!
    Mark
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 марта 2017
    Walking distance to most venues. House excellent size for a big families. House equiped with everything
    Jesse
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MARDY
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 марта 2017

    A quiet relaxing get-away

    Nothing.
    A quiet comfortable house in the middle of the town within walking distance of take-away places.
    Dylan
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sandro
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 февраля 2017

    Great stay and would definitely return

    A bit of mess under couches and beds which hasn't been cleaned properly.
    Great space both indoor and outdoor and secure also which helped put us at ease with our 2 and half year-old. Excellent location as walking distance to horseshoe bay and local cafes and shops.
    Philippa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 января 2017

    Excellent family holiday

    This house was perfect for our family. A 10 min stroll to a stunning beach, a couple of pubs that did lovely food, few shops and off licence few minutes walk away, quiet area, heaps of useful extra bits in the house and products in the kitchen. we have 4 and 6 year old children. would definitely use again if we ever return to OZ. Super happy.
Идет загрузка отзывов