点评

9.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.7
住宿位置
9.8
设施
9.9
员工
9.8
性价比
9.9

点评

    Joanne
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日

    Roomy, quiet and a great base to explore area

    What's to complain about?!
    Very spacious property
    LIz
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Great location and house had everything we needed inside and out.
    Linden
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月28日

    very comfortable & located close to all amenities

    Very comfortable & great location
    Rosemary
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月9日

    We had a fabulous stay in this lovely property.

    We liked the spaciousness of the property and the outdoor area. The bedrooms were all comfortable.
    Chris
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月3日

    Didn't want to leave.

    There was nothing we didn't like.
    Location excellent. Home modern and very well stocked. Clean and comfy. Will stay there again.
    Tracey
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月12日
    House size
    meerkataroo18
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月25日

    The location was ideal for family gatherings in Victor Harbour and Goolwa

    There were 2 sleeping sections in the house, with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom available to each section. This was perfect for our 2 families who each had 2 little ones. The 2 portacots were handy. The yard was secure for little ones, so very child friendly.
    Janene
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月30日

    FAB PLACE TO STAY

    Nothing at all,
    This house is close to everything, great restaurant around the corner, Butcher 50 metres away and the Providor next to the Butcher, we stocked up at these business's before we came home, fantasic quality food. The Cockle Train at the end of the street good beaches and great fishing too. will go back again.
    Richard
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Denise
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月4日

    Wonderful,accomodation close to everything

    Not being able to stay longer !
    This is a wonderful holiday home - it has everything - and so much more ! Beautifully clean with everything you need - we will definitely come back - close to the beach , centre and steam train - did it all !
    Joyleen
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月20日
    Lounge was a little uncomfortable, needs more filling so you can sit and not fall into it.
    Closeness to all port elliot facilities.
    Dieanna
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月13日

    Home away from home in a beautiful little town.

    Nothing.
    Fantastic location in a quaint little town. House was well equipped and very clean.
    Crissy
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月13日
    The property was perfect, very clean and fantastic location!
    Mark
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月26日
    Walking distance to most venues. House excellent size for a big families. House equiped with everything
    Jesse
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MARDY
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年3月6日

    A quiet relaxing get-away

    Nothing.
    A quiet comfortable house in the middle of the town within walking distance of take-away places.
    Dylan
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sandro
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年2月4日

    Great stay and would definitely return

    A bit of mess under couches and beds which hasn't been cleaned properly.
    Great space both indoor and outdoor and secure also which helped put us at ease with our 2 and half year-old. Excellent location as walking distance to horseshoe bay and local cafes and shops.
    Philippa
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年1月26日

    Excellent family holiday

    This house was perfect for our family. A 10 min stroll to a stunning beach, a couple of pubs that did lovely food, few shops and off licence few minutes walk away, quiet area, heaps of useful extra bits in the house and products in the kitchen. we have 4 and 6 year old children. would definitely use again if we ever return to OZ. Super happy.
正在载入点评